Martin County Community Foundation

789 SW Federal Highway, Ste. 214, Stuart, FL 34994

Contact Number: 772.288.3795
President and CEO: Elizabeth Barbella
About Charity:

Since 1988, the Martin County Community Foundation has inspired philanthropists to establish funds to impact communities in Martin County, throughout Florida, across the United States and around the globe. Martin County Community Foundation is a tax-exempt non-profit organization that enables charitable giving through endowed as well as donor-advised funds established by individuals, families or businesses to support the causes they care about. Martin County Community Foundation manages 54 funds and provided more than $1,000,000 in grants to charitable organizations last year. Martin County Foundation Board members are Ellyn Stevenson (Chair); Joe Paskoski (Treasurer); W. Scott Wade (Secretary); Ken Norman (Immediate Past Chair); Nancy B. Crowder CPA; John Doody; Brian E. Foss; Kathleen M. Freihofer; Michael E. Kelly; and Gytha Von Aldenbruck.

Upcoming Events: